About Us

The District is governed by an elected Board of Directors. District elections are held in May of even years and Board members serve four year terms.
Board of Directors
Board Member Term Expires
John Forney, President May 2023
Lou Schroeder, Vice-President May 2023
Eric Montag, Secetary May 2025
Cynthia Dormer, Assistant Secretary May 2025
Dale Heider, Treasurer May 2023

Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 8:45AM

Location of the meetings:

District's Management Office:
CRS of Colorado
7995 E. Prentice Avenue, Suite 103E
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111