CCVWD Meetings

The CCVWD Board of Directors will hold its regular meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 8:45 am. See attached 2021 Resolution for BOD Meetings. The meetings will be announced on the District's website at https://cherrycreekvillagewd.colorado.gov.

Location of the meetings:

Community Resource Services
7995 East Prentice Avenue, Suite 103E
Greenwood Village, CO

The meetings are open to the public.

Notice of a meeting will be posted on this website and at the office of the County Clerk of Arapahoe County, no less than 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Board of Directors Next Meeting
Tuesday May 10, 2022 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda.
Meetings - Notices, Agendas
To view prevous meetings, notices and agendas, click the the blue button.
2022 Meetings
  • Tuesday April 12, 2022 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday March 8, 2022 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday February 8, 2022 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda
  • Tuesday January 11, 2022 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda
2021 Meetings
  • November 9, 2021 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Signed Minutes
  • Tuesday October 12, 2021 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda and Signed Minutes
  • Tuesday August 10, 2021 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday July 13, 2021 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday June 8, 2021 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday March 9, 2021 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda
  • Tuesday January 12, 2021: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda
2020 Meetings
  • Tuesday December 8, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda
  • Tuesday October 13, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting via Zoom/Teleconference. See attached Meeting Agenda
  • Tuesday August 11, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Teleconference Meeting. See attached Meeting Agenda
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Teleconference Meeting. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday June 9, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Teleconference Meeting. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday May 12, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Teleconference Meeting. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday April 14, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Teleconference Meeting. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday March 10, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting. See attached Meeting Agenda.
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 8:45AM: BOD Regular Meeting. See attached Meeting Agenda.